Order of the Arrow – Hasinai Lodge2018-04-19T02:37:48+00:00

Order of the Arrow – Hasinai Lodge

Hasinai Lodge #578

Lodge Leadership

Lucas Bostwick, Lodge Chief

Dale Beaty, Lodge Advisor

Doug Moore, Lodge Staff Advisor

Nathan Cowart, Lodge Vice Chief (Elections)

Spencer Cribbs, Lodge Vice Chief (Camp Promo)

Sheppard Cribbs, Lodge Vice Chief (Ceremonies)

Stephen LeBlanc, Lodge Vice Chief (Indian Affairs)

Vacant, Lodge Vice Chief (Secretary)

Membership Renewal Form

To download the Membership Renewal Form, click HERE


Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Facebook