Extend the fun of Cub Scouting into the year’s hottest season by earning the National Summertime Pack Award. To be eligible, your pack must hold one activity per month in June, July and August. Do that, and you’ll get a streamer for your pack flag and a certificate suitable for framing. Youth who participate in all three events earn a nifty pin that can be worn on the right pocket flap of the uniform shirt. Dens that have at least 50 percent of their youth members at the three summertime events get a den participation ribbon.

Three Rivers Council is dedicated to maintaining the high standards of the Boy Scouts of America in everything we do. The mission of the Boy Scouts of America is to prepare young people to make ethical choices over their lifetime by instilling in them the values of the Scout Oath and Law.

Donate Today


You can donate through our website or by contacting the Three Rivers Council office at (409) 842-5240.

Use the new BeAScout website to find a unit near you at www.beascout.org. Select the program in which you’re interested, enter your zip code to find units in your area, and then select a unit from the map or list to request more information. If you need additional information, please do not hesitate to call the council office at (409) 842-5240.

Our office is located at 4650 Cardinal Drive, Beaumont, TX 77705.

Current Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00am to 4:00pm (Closed 12 to 1:30pm for lunch)

Phone: 409-842-5240

The Three Rivers Council – Boy Scouts of America serves young people by enabling them to develop healthy habits and make positive choices. Our programs include Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts, Venturing, Exploring and more. Click here to learn more about our programs >


Sabine District covers all cities and school districts in the Mid/South Jefferson, Newton and Orange Counties.

Jeanna Gonzales, District Executive
Phone (409) 842-5240
Email jeanna.gonzales@scouting.org

Spindletop District covers all cities and school districts in the northern Jefferson, Hardin, Jasper, and eastern Chambers Counties.

Nancy Neff
Phone (409) 842-5240 ext. 16
Email nancy.neff@scouting.org

Trinity District covers all cities and school districts in the Liberty, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler and West Chambers Counties.

Kevin Ready
Phone (409) 842-5240
Email: kevin.ready@scouting.org

Follow us on Facebook

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter


* indicates required