Executive Staff

Les Bentley
Scout Executive and CEO
(409) 842-5240
lbentley@bsamail.org

Kevin Ready
Trinity District Executive
(409) 842-5240 – Email: Kevin.Ready@scouting.org

Nancy Neff
Spindletop District Paraprofessional
(409) 842-5240 – Email: Nancy.Neff@scouting.org

Chad Srader
Assistant Scout Executive/COO
(409) 842-5240
Chad.Srader@scouting.org

Jeanna Gonzales
Sabine District Executive
(409) 842-5240
Jeanna.Gonzales@scouting.org

Office Staff

Lindy Welch
Office Manager and Executive Secretary
(409) 842-5240
bwelch@bsamail.org

Camp Staff

Adam Marlow
Scott Scout Ranch Ranger

Popcorn Staff

Jeanna Gonzales
Council Popcorn Advisor