Sabine District

Sabine District covers all cities and school districts in the Mid/South Jefferson and Orange Counties.

District Leadership

Jeanna Gonzales, District Executive
Phone (409) 842-5240

Kim Hoyt, District Chair

Open, District Commissioner

Esther Newsom, District Program Chair

Crystal Broussard, District Membership Chair

Clint Adams, District Advancement Chair

Lewis Newsom, District Camping Chair


District Vacancies

  • District Finance Chair
  • District Training Chair