Council Directory

Executive Staff

Les Bentley
Scout Executive and CEO
(409) 842-5240, extension 15
lbentley@bsamail.org

Doug Moore
Sabine District Director
(409) 842-5240, extension 17
domoore@bsamail.org

Casie Harris
Spindletop District Director
(409) 842-5240, extension 16
casie.harris@scouting.org

James M. Grimes Jr.
Trinity District Executive
(409) 842-5240, extension 21
james.grimes@scouting.org

Levi Powell
Big Thicket District Executive
(409) 842-5240
levi.powell@scouting.org


Office Staff

Lindy Welch
Office Manager and Executive Secretary
(409) 842-5240, extension 14
bwelch@bsamail.org

Lisa Williams
FOS, Activities and Events, Membership, Camp Urland Reservations, Tour Permits
(409) 842-5240 extension 11
liswilla@bsamail.org


Camp Staff

Rodney Foxworth
Camp Urland Ranger


Popcorn Staff

Doug Moore
Council Popcorn Advisor