Council Directory2018-08-07T16:54:56+00:00

Council Directory

Executive Staff

Les Bentley
Scout Executive and CEO
(409) 842-5240
lbentley@bsamail.org

Doug Moore
Field Director
(409) 842-5240, extension 104
doug.moore@bsamail.org

Casie Harris
Spindletop Senior District Executive
(409) 842-5240, extension 101
casie.harris@scouting.org

James M. Grimes Jr.
Trinity District Executive
(409) 842-5240, extension 103
james.grimes@scouting.org

Jeanna Gonzales
Big Thicket District Executive
(409) 842-5240 extension 102
Jeanna.Gonzales@scouting.org

Office Staff

Camp Staff

Popcorn Staff

Lindy Welch
Office Manager and Executive Secretary
(409) 842-5240, extension 105
bwelch@bsamail.org

Lisa Williams
FOS, Activities and Events, Membership, Scott Scout Ranch, Tour Permits
(409) 842-5240 extension 106
liswilla@bsamail.org

Rodney Foxworth
Scott Scout Ranch Ranger

Doug Moore & Jeanna Gonzales
Council Popcorn Advisor